Main Project Partners in India at Regional Level

In the state of Telangana:

Department of Agriculture and Cooperation (DAC&FW) (coordinating) and other partners: Telangana State Seed & Organic Certification Agency (TSSOCA); Telangana Agricultural University (Jayashankar State Agricultural University / PJTSAU); Telangana State Seed Development Corporation (TSSDC); Seedsmen Association Hyderabad (SMA).

Partners in further regions of India:

Nominated departments of the Ministries of Agriculture of further Federal States of India and ICAR institutes. The following institutions will be potentially involved in the implementation of the project in further regions of India:

  • State Seed Certification Agencies
  • State Seed Development Corporations
  • Seed related ICAR Institutions and SAUs
  • Regional Seed Testing Laboratories (STLs)
  • Regional Seed Associations